Payment for Services

The Payment for Services Committee is the NCHCFA membership’s advisory council for all matters pertaining with the payment of services provided in nursing facilities. This committee has scheduled quarterly conference calls and meets in-person as needed.
Chair:  John Barber
NCHCFA Staff:  Sam Clark

First Last Company City State
Christy Autry Choice Health Management Claremont NC
John Barber White Oak Management Spartanburg SC
Vickie Beaver Choice Health Management Conover NC
Gale Boice Principle LTC Kinston NC
Mathew Bork Liberty Healthcare Wilmington NC
Cheryl Clapp-Coleman Clapp’s Nursing Center Pleasant Garden NC
Jeff Craig Consulate Health Care Maitland FL
Rick Fink Genesis Healthcare Towson MD
Jamie Forman Signature HealthCARE Louisville KY
Alison Foster Century Care Management Cary NC
Bob Gilliam Century Care Management Cary NC
Sabrina Harden Medical Facilities of America Roanoke VA
Marsha Kaufman Aston Park Health Care Center Asheville NC
Andy Koha Continuum Home Health & Hospice Kinston NC
Carol Kroboth Medical Facilities of North Carolina, Inc. Roanoke VA
Scharee Lee Carolinas Healthcare System Huntersville NC
Kirby Nickerson Lutheran Services for the Aging Salisbury NC
Jim Schmidlin Century Care Management Cary NC
Phil Small PruittHealth Norcross GA
Bob Sobanski Saber Healthcare Group Bedford Heights OH
Kimberly Stallings Signature Healthcare of Roanoke Rapids Roanoke Rapids NC
LaDonna Starling Williams Triad Medical Services Yadkinville NC
Chris Stenger Sava Senior Care Houston TX
Ron Whitley Principle LTC Kinston NC