Board of Directors

Jim Martin


Tullock Management Company
Clemmons, NC

Jeff Wilson

First Vice Chair

Liberty Healthcare Management
Wilmington, NC

Denise Clapp-Campbell

Independent Owner Vice Chair

Clapp’s Convalescent Nursing Home
Asheboro, NC

Karen McDaniel

National Multi-Facility Vice Chair

Principle Long Term Care, Inc.
Kinston, NC

Tammie Stanton

Hospital Affiliated Vice Chair

UNC Health Care
Morrisville, NC

Carron Suddreth

District II Vice Chair

Wilkes Senior Village
North Wilkesboro, NC

Paul Babinski

District IV Vice Chair

Liberty Healthcare Management
Matthews, NC

Vickie Beaver

Member at Large

Choice Health Management Services
Claremont, NC

Adam Sholar

President & CEO

Raleigh, NC

Phillip Hill

Immediate Past Chair

Principle Long Term Care
Morganton, NC

Ted Goins


Lutheran Services Carolinas
Salisbury, NC

Neil Pruitt

Multi-Facility Vice Chair

Norcross, GA

Amber McIntosh

Non Proprietary Vice Chair

Abernethy Laurels
Newton, NC

John Barber

District I Vice Chair

White Oak Management, Inc.
Spartanburg, SC

Grant Hollowell

District III Vice Chair

Clapp’s Nursing Home
Pleasant Garden, NC

Steve Jones

District V Vice Chair

Southern Healthcare Management
Winterville, NC

Todd Nunn

Member at Large

Compass Healthcare and Rehab
Spencer, NC