Life Safety

The Life Safety Committee will assist members in disaster preparedness through informational and educational resources. This committee will be responsible for reviewing Life Safety Code issues affecting members and recommend strategies for advocating for their interests.

Co-Chairs: Michael Coyne and Jen Salter
NCHCFA Staff: Bekka Cheek and Sam Clark

First Last Company City State
Michael Coyne Saber Healthcare Group Beachwood OH
Matt Eads SanStone Health and Rehab Arden NC
Kendra Elliott Willow Valley Creek Nursing and Rehab Goldsboro NC
Dr. Hazel Jenkins Principle LTC Charlotte NC
Steven Kerley Southern Healthcare Management Casselberry FL
Jonathan Lail Abernethy Laurels Newton NC
Jen Salter Century Care Management Cary NC
Dain Simpson Liberty Healthcare Wilmington NC
Veronica Wagner CCH Healthcare Lakewood NJ
Jordan Wall SanStone Health and Rehab Arden NC