Education and Programs

The Education and Programs Committee participates in the development of continuing education programming for NCHCFA members and assists with the coordination of general membership meetings including the Annual Convention & Expo and Annual Summer Symposium. Committee members also establish criteria and categories for the annual awards and take part in the selection of award recipients for the NCHCFA Annual Awards Program.

Chair: Phillip Hill
NCHCFA Staff: Karen Lennon

First Last Company City State
Coleen Anderson University Place Charlotte NC
Tina Billings Autumn Care of Biscoe Biscoe NC
Lisa Bullock PruittHealth Trent New Bern NC
Lynn Bullock Franklin Oaks Nursing & Rehab Franklin NC
Margaret Dickerson Scottish Pines Rehabilitation and Nursing Laurinburg NC
Phillip Hill Principle LTC, Inc. Kinston NC
Vonda Hollingsworth Pennybyrn At Maryfield High Point NC
Nancy Hughes Kerr Lake Nursing & Rehab Henderson NC
Ashley Jones Abernathy Laurels Newton NC
Tracey Jones Liberty Commons of Columbus County Whiteville NC
Alicia Jordan-Greene Liberty Health Care Management Whiteville NC
Todd Klingbiel Lincolnton Rehabilitation Center Lincolnton NC
Gina Markwell Cone Health Greensboro NC
Aashka Mehta Cone Health Greensboro NC
Brad Myers PruittHealth Advance NC
Ashley Neenan Harnett Woods/Principle LTC Dunn NC
Janice Pearce Principle LTC, Inc. Kinston NC
Julie Stafford Chatham Nursing and Rehab Elkin NC
Denise Winstead Century Care Management Cary NC