Associate Advisory

The Associate Advisory Committee is comprised of NCHCFA trade associate members. This committee works closely with the NCHCFA Education and Programs Committee to determine social events and networking opportunities at both the Annual Convention & Summer Symposium.
Chair:  Ken Burgess
NCHCFA Staff:  Allison Dew

First Last Company City State
Rob Arnold Grove Medical Mount Ulla NC
Alex Atchison Young Moore Henderson P.A. Raleigh NC
Holly Bower Blue Ridge Pharmacy Raleigh NC
Tyler Bumgarner Medline Raleigh NC
Ken Burgess Poyner Spruill, LLP Whitakers NC
Rick Cornwall TwinCity Medical Mobile Diagnostics Winston-Salem NC
Kevin Cox Equinox Ventures Group Raleigh NC
Doug Cruitt NH Med Services Denton NC
Michael Daly Pinnacle Financial Partners Raleigh NC
Misti Eads QMX Mobile Health Winston-Salem NC
Rob Ferguson Newmark Knight Frank Raleigh NC
Tiff Hopkins Wolfpackaging Industries, Inc. Fuquay-Varina NC
Ruth Little ECU/Brody School of Medicine Greenville NC
Sarah Lynch Southern Pharmacy Services Pink Hill NC
Tucker McDonald Therapy Partners Consulting Raleigh NC
Kate MeKeel TeamHealth Raleigh NC
Maureen Murray Fox Rothschild LLP Greensboro NC
Christie Nicholson Nutrition Plus Greenville NC
Kevin Oakley Lancaster Pollard Alpharetta GA
Brad Overcash Parker Poe Columbia SC
Andy Page Dixon Hughes Goodman, LLP Raleigh NC
James Reid PruittHealth Norcross GA
Zach Sheeran Neil Medical Group Kinston NC
Pudge Tate IH Services, Inc. Greenville SC
Paul Welsh Health Care Services Group Bensalem PA
Richard Whitesell Medipack Pharmacy Services Winston-Salem NC