◂  October 2020

AHCA/NCAL Silver Quality Award Workshop (Five-Part Series) - Part Four

Published by: Aaron HOward


$125.00 Members Only


Karen Lennon
NCHCFA has scheduled the AHCA/NCAL Quality Award Workshops! These workshops are a virtual, multi-state initiative. The AHCA/NCAL National Quality Award Program provides a pathway for providers of long term and post-acute care services to journey towards performance excellence. The program is based on the core values and criteria of the Baldrige Performance Excellence Program. Member centers may apply for three progressive levels of awards: Bronze—Commitment to Quality, Silver—Achievement in Quality, or Gold—Excellence in Quality. Each level has its own distinct rigors and requirements for quality and performance excellence. Applications are judged by trained Examiners who provide feedback on opportunities for improvement to support continuous learning.
Silver Workshop (October 7, 9, 16, 23, 28 from 2:00 pm – 5:00 pm each day)
NCHCFA, in partnership with several state affiliates, presents a Silver Quality Award virtual workshop series to help you better understand the Silver Award application criteria, scoring, and strategies for a successful 2021 application submission.

Add to Calendar Add to Google Calendar