Skip to content Accessibility tools
View All

Associate Member Directory

  • Service Type

13 results found.


More Info →

ACADIA Pharmaceuticals

585-750-5755
www.acadia-pharm.com

Bruce Contestable
bcontestable@acadia-pharm.com

More Info →

AVENDI RX

828-291-7091
www.avendirx.com

Dana Anderson
DANDERSON@AVENDIRX.COM

More Info →

Medipack Pharmacy

800-524-7083
www.medipackpharmacy.com

Hayden Spencer
hspencer@medipackpharmacy.com

More Info →

Neil Medical Group

704-578-1312
www.neilmedical.com

Michael Vennari
michaelv@neilmedical.com

More Info →

Pharmacy Network Services, a UnitedRx Company

423-292-7855
www.pnspharmacy.com

Melanie Williams
mwilliams@unitedrx.net

More Info →

PharmcareUSA of Raleigh

336-253-0233
www.pharmcareusa.com

Melissa Vatalaro
mvatalaro@pharmcarecorp.com

More Info →

PharmScript of North Carolina, LLC

817-905-2699
www.pharmscript.com

Will Maidhof
wmaidhof@pharmscript.com

More Info →

Polaris Pharmacy Services

954-919-1818
www.polarisrx.com

Erika Kosaka
info@polarisrx.com

More Info →

PruittHealth

678-232-2969
www.pruitthealth.com

Michael Ferguson
miferguson@pruitthealth.com

More Info →

Southern Pharmacy Services

866-768-8479
www.southrx.com

Sarah Lynch
sarah.lynch@southrx.com

More Info →

White Oak Pharmacy, Inc.

864-582-8280
www.wopharmacy.com

Mary Ludlow
MLUDLOW@WOPHARMACY.COM