Quality Advisory

The Quality Advisory Committee is engaged with all matters related to promoting and encouraging participation in NCHCFA’s Quality Improvement initiatives, leadership, and resident care innovation. The work of this committee promises to be challenging and exciting as we continue to direct NCHCFA member activities that contribute to NCHCFA’s mission to help members deliver a high quality of care and services to North Carolina’s frail, elderly and disabled. The Quality Advisory Committee focuses on tools, and resources that promote the application of effective and evidenced-based practices, and process improvement methods.  Members of the Quality Advisory Committee are actively engaged in advancing quality performance in North Carolina.
Chair:  Amy Fann
Chair:  Sabrina Harden
NCHCFA Staff:  Eric Kivisto

First Last Company City State
Jamie Bell Edgecombe Health & Rehab Tarboro NC
Lynn Bullock Franklin Oaks Nursing & Rehab Louisburg NC
Sheree Byrd Givens Highland Farms Black Mountain NC
Amy Fann Liberty Healthcare Management Roseboro NC
Mary Ann Fisher Trinity Place Albemarle NC
Sabrina Harden Medical Facilities of America Roanoke VA
Ann Harris Principle LTC Washington NC
Nancy Hughes Kerr Lake Nursing & Rehab Henderson NC
Hawley Hunt Capital Nursing & Rehab Raleigh NC
Amy Huntley Liberty Healthcare Management Garner NC
Ty Lewis Complete Care of Myers Park Charlotte NC
Karen Metcalf Cross Creek Health Care Swan Quarter NC
Robin Niles Adams Farm Living & Rehab Jamestown NC
Jessica Proctor-McCollum Summerstone Health & Rehab Center Kernersville NC
Tamara Prosper Universal Health Care/ Fuquay Varina Fuquay-Varina NC
Ashley Sigmon Abernethy Laurels Newton NC
Carron Suddreth Wilkes Senior Village North Wilkesboro NC
Carolyn Yliniemi-Hirschler Shoreland Health Care & Retirement Center Whiteville NC